Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | Home RSS

ELC to host NHS induction

Ceremony is Wednesday

November 16, 2012
Estherville Daily News

Estherville Lincoln Central High School will hold the National Honor Society induction of this year's new members at 1 p.m., Wednesday, Nov. 21 at the high school gym. Leading the NHS ceremony will be Emily Kirchner, Hannah Lenertz, Randy Leon, Cassandra Sievert and Mackenzie Wilson, who were inducted last year. The public is invited.

New members are:


Claire Christensen, daughter of Dean and Denise Christensen

Benjamin Herrick, son of Frank and Jean Herrick

Cheyanne Lepird, daughter of Richard and Valerie Lepird

Derek Nieland, son of Mike Nieland and Lori Trevis

Brad Olsen, son of Jim and Angie Olsen

Jeffrey Perkins, son of Daniel and Diane Perkins

Gretchen Probst, daughter of Keith and Donna Probst

Amber Schacherer, daughter of Jerome and Barb Schacherer

Alexandria Sievert, daughter of Jeff and Jen Sievert


Rachel Bates, daughter of Loren and Julie Bates

Brianna Enerson, daughter of Arvin and Anna Enerson

Rebecca Lair, daughter of Russel and Tammy Lair

Kyle Marks, son of Randy and Brenda Marks

Heather Natterstad, daughter of Gary and Tina Natterstad



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web