Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | Home RSS

Estherville Chamber announces new board members

January 2, 2013
Estherville Daily News

The Estherville Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce its board of directors for 2013. The three newest board members to the Chamber are Bob Grems, Regional Wellness Center director; Estherville Lincoln Central superintendent Tara Paul and Scott Stokes, executive dean for the Estherville campus of Iowa Lakes Community College.

Grems, Paul and Stokes will replace exiting board members Ron Menendez of Bank Plus, Sara Mix of Northwest Bank and Gene Haukoos of Estherville Ambulance.

"I would like to thank Ron, Sara and Gene for their great efforts and service on the Chamber board and for the business community," said Stephanie Neppl, executive director of the Estherville Chamber.

The three new board members join Crystal Pluth, Citizens Community Credit Union; Chris Fuhrman, Pelzer Law Firm; Laurel Hash, Employees Credit Union; Darin Olson, Pizza Hut; Tina Reichart, Simply Unique and Ron Leffel, Estherville Printing.

In 2013, Pluth will serve as chairperson, and Fuhrman as vice-chair.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web